DJ Boris – Transmissions 379 with Filterheadz – 30-Mar-2021

Spread the love

01.Filterheadz – Dissolve
02.Lowerzone – Mute [JAM]
03.Gaston Zani – Fono [we(R)aw]
04.Christian Smith – Stratosphere (KUSP Remix) [We Are The Brave]
05.Filterheadz – Chemistry
06.Ackermann – Consciousness (Marcal Remix) [Uncage]
07.FJAAK – Bassiani [Spandau]
08.Ramiro Lopez – Ologram (Balthazar & JackRock Remix) [Odd Recordings]
09.Alan Fitzpatrick – Everlasting [Rekids]
10.The Southern – Jack Funk [Odd Recordings]
11.Rene Wise & Rødhåd – 190205 [WSNWG]
12.Filterheadz & Ranchatek – Planet XY [Orange Recordings]

Mixes included in this post:

DJ Boris – Transmissions 379 with Filterheadz – 30.03.2021.m4a

This liveset can be found here: zippysharesendspacezippyshare; and if nothing else works, try the ⇓ torrent

we also have preview(s) for the sets in this post. check em out! or preview on Soundcloud and/or Mixcloud…

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.