DJ Boris – Transmissions 380 with Natalino Nunes – 05-Apr-2021

Spread the love

01.Grindvik & Sylvie Maziarz – Light Storm [Second State]
02.Grindvik & Sylvie Maziarz – Circles [Second State]
03.Uncertain & Skov Bowden – Frozen Society [GND Records]
04.Ackermann – Consciousness (Marcal Remix) [UNCAGE]
05.D.A.V.E The Drummer – Lockdown [Refined Format]
06.The Plant & Worker Maureen – Trauma
07.Petter B – Filtered Rhythm [X erie]
08.Natalino Nunes – RATPI [Promo]
09.Truncate – Basic [Bpitch Control]
10.Erdem Yetim – Perfect Silence [Planet Rhythm]
11.Skirra – Inhale Exhale (Natalino Nunes Remix)

Mixes included in this post:

DJ Boris – Transmissions 380 with Natalino Nunes – 05.04.2021.m4a

This liveset can be found here: zippysharesendspacezippyshare; and if nothing else works, try the ⇓ torrent

we also have preview(s) for the sets in this post. check em out! or preview on Soundcloud and/or Mixcloud…

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.