DJ Boris – Transmissions 393 with Boris – 06-Jul-2021

Spread the love

01.Level Groove – Drop
02.Eskuche – Confession (DJ Dep Remix) [Transmit Recordings]
03.Boris – Let It Hit
04.Lui Flores – Grape (Fronter Remix) [Yet Records]
05.Biscuits – Jungle Sounds [Sola]
06.Sinisa Tamamovic – Runaway [Night Light Records]
07.Boris – Got To Be Grooving
08.Bart Skils – All Over My Body
09.Groove Armada – House With Me (Project 00 Remix) [Snatch Records]
10.Ron Costa vs Lee Wilson – Feeling so Elaborate
11.Moloko – Sing It Back (Carlo Lio edit)
12.Ralph Falcon – Break You (Radio Slave Remix)

Mixes included in this post:

DJ Boris – Transmissions 393 with Boris – 06 Jul 2021.mp3

This liveset can be found here: zippysharezippysharesendspace; and if nothing else works, try the ⇓ torrent

we also have preview(s) for the sets in this post. check em out! or preview on Soundcloud and/or Mixcloud…

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.